Mount Pleasant Spark Golf League

We play every Wednesday during our season at the Mount Pleasant Golf Course.

  • Season: April 20th to September 7th
  • When We Play: Every Wednesday during our season. Tee times begin at 5:06pm.
  • Registration Fee: Joining the league is free! League rounds are available for purchase each week or save by grabbing a 9-round Season Pass. Click on the League Web Site link for league round and the 9-round Season Pass prices.
2022 Schedule

Wednesday, April 20 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, April 27 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, May 4 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, May 11 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, May 18 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, May 25 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, June 1 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, June 8 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, June 15 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, June 22 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, June 29 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, July 6 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, July 13 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, July 20 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, July 27 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, August 3 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, August 10 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, August 17 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, August 24 at 5:06pm
Wednesday, August 31 at 5:06pm

Wednesday, September 7 at 5:06pm