Spark Golf SOBO Summer League

We play every Wednesday during our season at the Carroll Park Golf Course. This is a co-ed league.

  • Season: April 15th to August 26th
  •  
  • When We Play: Every Wednesday during our season. Tee times begin at 5:30pm.
  •  
  • Registration Fee: Joining the league is free! League rounds are available for purchase each week or save by grabbing a 9-round Season Pass.  Click on the League Web Site link for league round and the 9-round Season Pass prices.
2020 League Schedule

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 5:30pm