Carroll Park Spark Golf League – Mondays

We play every Monday during our season at the Carroll Park Golf Course. This is a co-ed league.

  • Season: April 25th to August 29th
  • When We Play: Every Monday during our season. Tee times begin at 5:04pm.
  • Registration Fee: Joining the league is free! League rounds are available for purchase each week or save by grabbing a 9-round Season Pass.  Click on the League Web Site link for league round and the 9-round Season Pass prices.
2022 League Schedule

Monday, April 25 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, May 2 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, May 9 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, May 16 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, May 23 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, May 30 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, June 6 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, June 13 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, June 20 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, June 27 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, July 11 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, July 18 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, July 25 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, August 1 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, August 8 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, August 15 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, August 22 – First tee time is 5:04pm
Monday, August 29 – First tee time is 5:04pm